If you have any PCL scores, or if you have any questions or comments please contact Guy Newcomb, . Mobile: 417-327-6914Score board Guy LLC call or text
Email: gnewcomb987@yahoo.com

Monday, March 11, 2013

Polk County League All-Conference Teams Announced

Polk County League All-Conference

1st Team
Lance Schaffer   Sr. Fair Play MVP
Caleb Kaufmann Sr. Weaubleau
Dallas Hawk       So. Walnut Grove
Zane Medley       Jr. Dadeville
Stoan Spicher     Sr. Humansville
Joe Castlebury    Sr. Wheatland
Dalton Taylor       Jr.  Halfway

2nd Team
Nathan Dixon   Sr.  Wheatland
Drew Flagg       Jr.  Weaubleau
Parker Glouse   Sr.  Walnut Grove
Brody Wicklund Sr. Fair Play
Jason Collins    Sr Hermitage
Zack Murphy    Jr. Fair Play
Bobby Coffin    Sr. Humansville

1st Team
Heather Harman Jr. Walnut Grove MVP
Mary Bergmann Sr. Dadeville
Lexi Harman      Jr. Walnut Grove
Cherith Roweton Sr. Weaubleau
Kyliee Cantrall   So. Fair Play
Katy Hensley     Jr. Halfway
Karson Hejna    Jr. Walnut Grove

2nd Team:
Dana Graves   Sr. Weaubleau
Megan Obert   Sr. Dadeville
Kersten Shuler Jr. Halfway
Katie Burkhart Jr. Weaubleau
Kyrsta Perkins Sr. Hermitage
Madison Freeze Jr. Walnut Grove
Amy Brown     Sr. Dadeville

No comments:

Post a Comment